Greater Peterborough Events Calendar

Monday Mar 2, 2015 - Wednesday Dec 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Apr 15, 2015 - Thursday Dec 31, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Schools, Continuing Education, Exhibit
Wednesday Jul 1, 2015 - Sunday Jul 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Monday Jul 6, 2015 - Friday Jul 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Monday Jul 6, 2015 - Friday Jul 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Tuesday Jul 7, 2015 - Sunday Jul 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Wednesday Jul 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Thursday Jul 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Workshops & Presentations
Thursday Jul 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Friday Jul 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jul 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Friday Jul 10, 2015 - Saturday Jul 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Wednesday Jul 15, 2015 - Sunday Jul 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Friday Jul 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Friday Jul 17, 2015 - Saturday Jul 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Saturday Jul 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Agriculture, Farming and Gardening
Saturday Jul 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Workshops & Presentations
Tuesday Jul 21, 2015 - Sunday Jul 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Friday Jul 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jul 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Workshops & Presentations, Agriculture, Farming and Gardening, Dinner/Gala
Saturday Jul 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Workshops & Presentations
Sunday Jul 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Wednesday Jul 29, 2015 - Sunday Aug 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Friday Jul 31, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Aug 4, 2015 - Sunday Aug 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Friday Aug 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Aug 12, 2015 - Sunday Aug 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Friday Aug 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Aug 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Aug 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Monday Aug 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Tuesday Aug 18, 2015 - Sunday Aug 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Tuesday Aug 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Tuesday Aug 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Friday Aug 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Friday Aug 21, 2015 - Saturday Aug 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Wednesday Aug 26, 2015 - Sunday Aug 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Friday Aug 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Aug 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Tuesday Sep 1, 2015 - Sunday Sep 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Friday Sep 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports