Greater Peterborough Events Calendar

Tuesday Feb 10, 2015 - Thursday Apr 16, 2015
writer's group, haiku ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Monday Mar 2, 2015 - Wednesday Dec 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Friday Apr 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Apr 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Workshops & Presentations
Wednesday Apr 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Apr 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Apr 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Friday Apr 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Workshops & Presentations
Friday Apr 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Workshops & Presentations
Sunday Apr 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Apr 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Schools, Clubs/Organizations
Monday Apr 13, 2015 - Thursday Apr 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Tuesday Apr 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Workshops & Presentations
Thursday Apr 16, 2015 - Saturday Apr 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Apr 17, 2015 - Sunday May 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Friday Apr 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Friday Apr 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Workshops & Presentations
Sunday Apr 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Apr 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Friday Apr 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Workshops & Presentations
Friday Apr 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Workshops & Presentations
Saturday Apr 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday May 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Friday May 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday May 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Friday May 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Saturday May 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services
Friday May 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Friday May 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Sunday May 31, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Recreation & Sports