Greater Peterborough Events Calendar

Monday Mar 2, 2015 - Wednesday Dec 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Apr 15, 2015 - Thursday Dec 31, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Schools, Continuing Education, Exhibit
Tuesday Sep 1, 2015 - Sunday Sep 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Thursday Sep 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Workshops & Presentations
Friday Sep 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Sep 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government
Tuesday Sep 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Workshops & Presentations
Wednesday Sep 9, 2015 - Sunday Sep 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Wednesday Sep 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Workshops & Presentations
Friday Sep 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Sep 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Sep 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Workshops & Presentations
Friday Sep 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Sep 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Dinner/Gala
Wednesday Sep 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Workshops & Presentations
Friday Sep 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Sep 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services
Friday Oct 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Friday Oct 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Oct 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Friday Oct 9, 2015 - Saturday Oct 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Oct 10, 2015 - Sunday Oct 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Wednesday Oct 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Workshops & Presentations
Friday Oct 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Friday Oct 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Oct 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Friday Oct 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports